Digital Garbage BLACK vinyl
  • Digital Garbage BLACK vinyl
In cart Not available Out of stock

The beloved, PNW rock and roll institution Mudhoney will release Digital Garbage, the 10th album from the band in 30 years, a barbed-wire-trimmed collection of sonic brickbats. Track listing: Nerve Attack Paranoid Core Please Mr. Gunman Kill Yourself Live Night and Fog 21st Century Pharisees Hey Neanderfuck Prosperity Gospel Messiah's Lament Next Mass Extinction Oh Yeah

Read more… close